Week 3, day 3

Today is Wednesday. Middle of the week and I cannot be happier. My one year anniversary is approaching soon and I am going to Paris and India on the 19th of Oct. 😀

Anyways back to my eating challenge.

Breakfast:

  1. 2 tsp ACV with 1 cup warm water.
  2. Proteins shake made with strawberries, greek yogurt, whey, chia seeds and superfood mix (acai, goji and pomegranate)
  3. I also bought steelcut oatmeal because I knew I would get hungry (0g sugar, 170 sodium) – I te only half a cup topped with dried berries and sliced almond

Luncheon:

  1. 1/3 cup brown rice
  2. Sauted Tuscan Kale. (Sauted with low sodium soy sauce plus red wine vinegar+ sea salt)
  3. Stir fry Tofu with orange peppers, onions with vinegar and low sodium sauce.

My snacks are :

  • Greek yogurt
  • cup of white tea
  • Indian chai

I don’t know whats in store for dinner but I think I will do a protein shake for sure as i am going to be lifting today.

If you want, you can comment below and tell me how do you meal prep 🙂

Leave a Reply

